Calendar

 

Tuesday night Courtside run schedule

All runs start at 7:15 pm
Directions and running maps are on the Courtside runs page.

March 19
St. Patrick’s Day Run

March 26
PHACE Fundraiser Run

April 2
The Ellise Ruiz Freedom Run

April 9
Boston Marathon Runners’ Run

April 16
2013 Boston Marathon Memorial Run

April 23
The Katie Catka Freedom Run

April 30
Track Workout!

May 7
Cinco de Taco Run

May 14
The Ariana Montanez Freedom Run

Recommended races

Sunday, March 17, 8 a.m.
Running of the Leprechauns 6 benefitting Boston Childrens Hospital
Medford
website

Sunday, March 17, 11 a.m.
New Bedford Half Marathon
website

Sunday, March 24, 9:30 a.m.
Cambridge Spring Classic 5k
website

Sunday, March 31, 9:30 a.m.
Warrior Run 5k
Cambridgeside
website

Sunday, April 7, 11 a.m.
Doyle’s 5 miler
Jamaica Plain
website

Sunday, April 28, 8 a.m.
Bionic 5K
Cambridge
website

Sunday, May 5, 9 a.m.
Earth Rock Half Marathon
Amesbury
website

Sunday, May 12, 10 a.m.
M.O.M.’s Run
Assembly Row, Somerville
website

Sunday, May 19, 10 a.m.
Harpoon 5 Miler
Boston
website

Sunday, May 26, 7 a.m.
Run to Remember half marathon and 5 miler
Boston
website

Sunday, June 9, 9:30 a.m.
Freedom Run 5K
Cambridgeside
website

Sunday, June 9
Hingham Road Race
website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *